Active Topics

I have seen so many posts like this and thought what a loser to loose such an amazing device. I moved to HTC Desire because to be honest its been almost one year since i had this device and still waiting to do simple tasks like download a application without repositories mess, proper mail for exchange simple applications like bloomberg. I was a gadget freak and student before and i loved my n900 but recently i has became so boring and complex in professional life that I had to move away as size and speed does matter. It was such a hassle to slide the keyboard or search a contact properly and time is money as we all understand. therefore I sold my n900 I know it seems i am a jackass regarding meego and other things coming to N900 but to be honest I was too monotonous and these threads and complications for application and there different response on different n900's. I want to thank you all for your support as I have learned a lot changing boot screens, flashing and somewhat x terminal **** as well. But as the student life ends so as the time wastage on different things. Thank you all for your time and even if no one comments on this thread or says bad words/ compliments I did my job well and suffered a lot for PR1.2 and other things. Wish you all the happy days as i know great things to come on Maemo.
Attached Images

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to adnanmbs For This Useful Post:
well, while its true that it seems like nokia has abandoned us with this device, and that i plan on gettin one of those dual core phones comming up soon, i dont plan on letting this baby go... in fact, i just got him a BH905 so that i can enjoy my music on the go with him.

i want an androd phone too... but not now.

Posts: 4,384 | Thanked: 5,524 times | Joined on Jul 2007 @ ˙ǝɹǝɥʍou
Ah, it's never a good time to lose a member of community... I hope you--

waittaminute..